2022 – 2023 Board of Directors

Dr. Beth Gitlin
BJG Global Consultants
Ms. Diana Adams
Rock Paper Simple
Mr. Mike Artelli
RE/MAX Solutions
Ms. Angelique Bonadio
St. Francis REFLECTIONS Lifestage Care
Mr. Mike Durante
Berman Hopkins CPAs & Associates, LLP

Mr. Scott Eller
Morse Communication
Ms. Kaori S. Fischer
Edward Jones
Major Stephen Fernez
Brevard County Sheriff’s Office

Ms. Robyn Hattaway
Lacey Lyons Rezanka Attorneys at Law; Canaveral Port Authority
Mr. Trevor Howard
Brevard Public Schools

Ms. Chris Kern
Health First Foundation
Mr. Dale Ketcham
Mr. Alli B. Majeed
Retired Judge, Brevard County

Ms. Shayla Murray
The Virtual Glue
Ms. Michele Murrell
Florida Power & Light Company

Mr. Gary Neal
M.E.C. Contractors-Engineers
Ms. Charlotte Perkins
The R.E.A.L. Church
Ms. Wendy Romeu
Alluvionic Inc
Mr. Vinnie Taranto
Media-Over-Matter Productions