Leadership Brevard Scholarship Fund

The Leadership Brevard Scholarship Fund, established by the LEAD Brevard Board of Directors, is designed to enable aspiring community leaders to participate in a Leadership Brevard class and continue their dedication to community.

Each year, as many scholarships will be awarded as donations to the Fund will allow. Since 2000, over 50 community leaders have benefitted from scholarship awards in the form of tuition assistance. Over $96,000.00 has been awarded to nonprofit and public sector leaders and/or small business owners, allowing them to gain the experience and the networks that make them more successful community leaders.

As a Program Supporter, your contribution of $2,950.00 or more supports a scholarship in your name or in the name of your company/organization and may be directed toward a demographic or industry segment of your preference. A Leadership Brevard scholarship contribution of $1,000.00 supports community participation in the Leadership Brevard program and a contribution of $750.00 assures your recognition as a Scholarship Fund Contributor.

Please click here to participate in this vital project

If you would like more information about the fund, please call the LEAD Brevard office at 321-632-8222.

Leadership Brevard Scholarship Fund Contributors

RADM & Mrs. G. Robert Merrilees
Class of 1995

Ken Revay
Class of 1992

Dr. Mary Bonhomme, Florida Institute of Technology
Class of 2001

The Viera Company

Kimberly Rezanka
Class of 2002
In memory of Janet Bonder Lovelace

Jim Knight
Knight Speaker