Now Accepting Nominations: Leadership Brevard Distinguished Alumni Award



WHO can be NOMINATED:  Leadership Brevard Alumni 1986 – 2019  

WHO can NOMINATE:  Leadership Brevard Alumni who are current LEAD Brevard Members.

As a Leadership Brevard Alumni and current LEAD Brevard member, you are invited to submit your nomination(s) for the 2020 Leadership Brevard Distinguished Alumni Award presented at LEAD Brevard’s Annual Meeting and Leadership Brevard Class of 2020 Graduation on May 7, 2020 (save the date)

Nominations due to LEAD Brevard by March 1, 2020

Eligibility: The nominee must live and/or work in Brevard County and be a graduate of the Leadership Brevard program (1986 – 2019). The nominee may have exhibited his/her leadership in a voluntary capacity or in the exercise of his/her employment.

Purpose: The Leadership Brevard Distinguished Alumni Leadership Award recognizes and rewards an individual whose contributions through exceptional leadership have made a difference in Brevard County because of his/her:

Vision: The talent to articulate a dream and direction that others want to share and follow.
Innovation: The ability to be creative and think ‘outside of the box’.
Courage:  The Strength to challenge the status quo for the betterment of the lives of others.
Inspiration:  The power to implement a vision through others.

Leadership Brevard Distinguished Alumni Award Previous Recipients:

Mike Williams 2013  (Class of 1992)    Steve Crisafulli 2014  (Class of 1998)
Rob Rains 2015  (Class of 1998)    Milo Zonka 2016  (Class of 2005)
Gina Kaiser 2017  (Class of 2005)    Mario Busacca 2018  (Class of 1997)
Jarvis Wash 2019  (Class of 2016)

CLICK HERE to view a list of Leadership Brevard Alumni listed by class year.

Not a current LEAD Brevard member or has your membership expired?