Meet the Leadership Brevard Class of 2019

Working together to strengthen our community by inspiring people to lead. For more than 33 years, the Leadership Brevard program has inspired high-performance individuals to take their place as influential community leaders, by enabling them to think differently about themselves and their role in the community.

Leadership Brevard Class of 2019

Roger Anderson, BRPH Architects and Engineers
Michael Ayers, Melbourne Regional Chamber
Dennis Basile, Space Coast Association of REALTORS® and D. Basile Real Estate, LLC
Jana Bauer, CareerSource Brevard
John Berardi, CareerSource Brevard
Kelly Billon, Blue Origin
Chuck Biondo, Rockledge Regional Medical Center
Angelique Blake, Berman Hopkins Wright & LaHam CPAs and Associates
Jean Ann Bowman, Delaware North, Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex
Mark Boyd, Boyd & Marks, L.L.C.
Rob Broline, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Debbie Carson, Edward Jones Finance
Gina Crane, Rockledge Regional Medical Center
Rebecca DeLorenzo, American Red Cross Space Coast Chapter
Cody Driggers, Canaveral Port Authority
Alton Edmond, Edmond Law
Amy Envall, The School Board of Brevard County
Ann Fuller, Sentry View Systems
Barbara Gunter, Community Credit Union of Florida
F Harvell, AAR Airlift
Kyle Hash, Pizza Gallery & Grill
Valarie James, Brevard Tobacco Initiative
Josh Jensen, Aging Matters in Brevard
Sarah Kraum, Space Coast Transportation Planning Organization
Command Master Chief Tracy Kuchta, Naval Ordnance Test Unit
Mary Larson, Hospice of St. Francis
Sarah Levanti, Economic Development Commission of Florida’s Space Coast
Heather Lewis, Ron Jon Surf Shop
Patrick Mac Carthaigh, Melbourne Airport Authority
Bridget Mace, Health First
Krista MacKay, Rossway Swan Tierney Barry Lacey & Oliver, P.L.
Peter Mannino, Merrill Lynch
Dina McDermott, Houser Financial Group
Lottie Odom, Health First Home Care
Chris Ossa, M.E.C. Contractors & Engineers
Kevin Panik, NASA KSC Multi-user Spaceport
Shivani Patel, SK Management
Heather Pepe, Brevard Health Alliance
Joe Perno, Brevard Health Alliance
Lynne Phillips, NASA
Troy Post, North Brevard Economic Development Zone
Isadora Rangel, FLORIDA TODAY
Nina Salvaggio, The Viera Company
Mariann Sampieri, Brevard Achievement Center
Bill Schaal, Naval Ordnance Test Unit
Anand Shah, KARS Petro Distributors, LLC
Jenny Simmons, Canaveral Port Authority
Larissa Smirnoff, Lightle Beckner Robison Inc.
Justin Snyder, Mendx Studios
Stephanie Snyder, Rock Paper Simple
Linda Stout, SunTrust Bank
Lori Sutherland, Women’s Center
Drew Waterman, Parrish Medical Center
Ryan Wilkins, Beacon Cleaning
Kelsey Will, Clear Channel Outdoor
Ashley Wood, Office of the State Attorney, 18th Judicial Circuit
Da’Ron Woods, Lewis-Ray Mortuary