2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Ms. Chris Kern
Health First Foundation
Mr. Dale Dupree
The Sales Rebellion
Mr. Mike Durante
Berman Hopkins CPAs & Associates, LLP
Mr. Scott Eller
Rock Paper Simple
Mr. Bart Gaetjens
Florida Power & Light Company
Dr. Beth Gitlin
BJG Global Consultants
Ms. Robyn Hattaway
Cantwell & Goldman, PA; Canaveral Port Authority
Mr. Dale Ketcham
Ms. Shayla Murray
Oil of Joy Church Ministries
Ms. Michele Murrell
YMCA of Central Florida

Mr. Gary Neal
M.E.C. Contractors-Engineers
Mr. Amar Patel
Brevard Achievement Center
Ms. Wendy Romeu
Alluvionic Inc
Mr. Vinnie Taranto
Media-Over-Matter Productions
Mr. Milo Zonka